Cart: 0 items
View Cart Checkout

Search In Progress

Processing your Request

Your personalized product is being created. This may take several moments.

Please do not hit the back button on your browser or refresh this page until this process is complete.

Meet the Experts!

Our Leadership Team

team

Kent Vorpahl-President
kent@vorpahl.com

team

Tammy Eiting-Operations/HR
tammy@vorpahl.com

team

Chris Vorpahl-VP Sales
chris@vorpahl.com

team

Dennis Zak- Controller
dennis@vorpahl.com

team

Tony Giovanetti-Fire Division Manager
tony@vorpahl.com

team

Dan Ball-Safety Sales Manager
dan@vorpahl.com




Safety Sales Team

team

Linda Nies
Lindan@vorpahl.com

team

Corey Binder
corey@vorpahl.com

team

Jamie Nelis-Gas Detection Specialist
jamie@vorpahl.com

team

Bob Popelka
bob@vorpahl.com

team

Chad Eddy
chad@vorpahl.com




Support Team

team

Ashlie-Business Development Manager
ashlie@vorpahl.com

team

Joan-Customer Relations Specialist
joan@vorpahl.com

team

Ryan-Customer Relations Specialist
ryan@vorpahl.com

team

Renee-Purchasing
renee@vorpahl.com

team

Sherri-Accounts Payables
AP@vorpahl.com

team

Nikki-Accounts Receivables
AR@vorpahl.com

team

Jerry-Shipping Clerk

team

Randy-Receiving Clerk

team

Vince-Warehouse Asst.

team

Kathy H-Gas Detection Support Specialist
Kathy@Vorpahl.com




Fire Division Team

team

Lloyd-Shop Manager & Senior Systems Installer
Lloyd@Vorpahl.com

team

Paul W-Fire Protection
Specialist

Paul@Vorpahl.com

team

CJ-Fire Protection Specialist Fire Training Instructor
CJ@Vorpahl.com

team

Kevin-Fire Protection Specialist
Kevin@Vorpahl.com

team

Mark-Fire Prot Specialist
Mark@vorpahl.com

team

Tom-E Light Specialist
Tom@Vorpahl.com

team

Kelley-Fire Protection Specialist
Kelley@Vorpahl.com

team

Rick G-Fire Protection Specialist
rick@vorpahl.com

P.O. Box 12175 Green Bay, Wi 54307-2175 | phone (800) 242- 7300 | fax 920-497-8388
All Contents Copyright© 2016 Vorpahl Fire and Satety
  • PROUD PARTNERS
  • SafetyNetwork.me
  • Safeopedia