Cart: 0 items
View Cart Checkout

Search In Progress

Processing your Request

Your personalized product is being created. This may take several moments.

Please do not hit the back button on your browser or refresh this page until this process is complete.

Meet the Experts!

Our Leadership Team

Kent Vorpahl-President
kent@vorpahl.com

Tammy Eiting-Operations/HR
tammy@vorpahl.com

Chris Vorpahl-VP Sales
chris@vorpahl.com

Dennis Zak- Controller
dennis@vorpahl.com

Paul Weier-Fire Division Manager
Paul@vorpahl.com

Dan Ball-Safety Sales Manager
dan@vorpahl.com

Safety Sales Team

Linda Nies
Lindan@vorpahl.com

Corey Binder
corey@vorpahl.com

Ashlie DuChateau
ashlie@vorpahl.com

Bob Popelka
bob@vorpahl.com

Support Team

Joan-Customer Relations Specialist
joan@vorpahl.com

Ryan-Customer Relations Specialist
Ryan@Vorpahl.com

Nikki-Accounts Receivables
AR@vorpahl.com

Renee-Purchasing
renee@vorpahl.com

Sherri-Accounts Payables
AP@vorpahl.com

Kathy-Gas Detection Support Specialist
Kathy@Vorpahl.com

Randy-Receiving Clerk

Karla-Shipping Clerk

Gregg-Vendor Management Inventory Specialist
Gregg@vorpahl.com

Fire Division Team

Lloyd-Shop Manager & Senior Systems Installer
Lloyd@Vorpahl.com

Ben-Fire Protection Specialist
Ben@vorpahl.com

Kevin-Fire Protection Specialist
Kevin@Vorpahl.com

Ryan-ELight and Fire Alarm Specialist
RyanB@vorpahl.com

Kelley-Fire Protection Specialist
Kelley@Vorpahl.com

Rick-Fire Protection Specialist
Rick@vorpahl.com

Jeff-Fire Protection Specialist
Jeff@vorpahl.com

Kris-Fire Protection Specialist
Kris@vorpahl.com

P.O. Box 12175 Green Bay, Wi 54307-2175 | phone (800) 242- 7300 | fax 920-497-8388
All Contents Copyright© 2016 Vorpahl Fire and Satety
  • PROUD PARTNERS
  • SafetyNetwork.me
  • Safeopedia